Wednesday, December 15, 2004

Love: The word has created a culture of useless men and emotionally handicapped women

Man I hate alot of things. I really hate the word love, not so much the emotion because there are alot of things I do love, things like sunny days, sycamore trees, Budweiser, Katja Kassin, shoot deer, mint chocolate chip ice cream, and Nascar. Its just the word love is overused to create this status quo of dickless men and metrosexual craving women. Is it not our right as Americans to let our opinions fly and hurt anyones feelings we so please? Say something that offends, all of a sudden you're a hater, and someone will suggest that you open your mind and love everything.

I have an open mind and I have seen alot in life, from the hillarious such as a young husky vietnamese boy with a voice that can rise over traffic ask a big momma of a toll booth attendant if he could dump on her chest, to the really hillarious such as a man crying on the ground because his whore of a fiancee didn't know if the child they raised for 2 yrs was his or not. So I will dish out my opinions with no regards to the emotions or feelings of another. A nagging question though, When did it become the duty of the opinionated to carefully craft their opinions so they don't hurt anyones feelings in our society?

It all started with the hippies in the 60s who believed in fairy tales like peace and love. Its really easy to expect everyone to love everyone when you got two chicks on acid giving your choater a tongue bath so good it feels just like an epileptic gerbil you shot up with coke has finally burrowed enough into your anal and is spazzing right at your prostate. Everything becomes lovely in the world at that point, not the epileptic gerbil, the girls, see Im a thug and thugs aint into pervert stuff like gerbils, so I wouldnt know about that....

anyways yeah out of the counter culture of 60s, and the swinging 70's and decadent 80's people got their actual physical wild orgy sex love on crazy drugs whenever they wanted so there wasn't too much to be angry about. If you were angry you just went out did some lines and banged some broads and worried about little things like the clap or the gonez. Next thing that happened was the Heh-iv, that germ ruined it all. Now getting rid of all that angst in a party could actually kill you, whereas before you had to use special shampoo for a week if you fucked up. People became repressed, and when people become repressed they start to hate.

The hate really seemed to boil over in the early 90's. You can hear it in the music of the era, gangster rap such as nwa and the geto boys, black militant rap such as public enemy and paris, and angst ridden rock such as nirvana and pearl jam. Anyways after the LA Riots and Clarence Thomas, people couldn't get out that rage with a good store window bashing or with the goosing of that annoying bitch in the office. All of sudden we were told to just get along and love another.

Its been a decade of political correctness and not being able to get out hate has fuckin warped into a weird hybrid. You can hate if you're part of the religious right, and you love our President, and feel what Janet did last year was just wrong. Man fuck that, I want to hate jebus, fuck authority and see more tits on tv. Whats wrong with hating things we figure out to hate on our own? Whats wrong with living life worshipping satan, rocking hard, boozing to the max, and humping bums? The only thing wrong is that there is always some fucknut trying to preach the virtues of positivity everywhere you look. Oprah has raised a generation of women who think its normal to have great sex throughout their marriage. The glass is half full ladies, but your poons are dried up empty!

So in summation, a little hate goes a long way in life. Making your friends feel inadequate, strangers cry, and your family curse you by your own words alone gets out alot of pent up fustration. We can't stop here alone. The next logical step is to take the partying level up a few notches. The seeds must spread. I'll end with an anecdote that illustrates the challenges that face us as we ramp up the partying.

Last week I was at a midtown bar and in comes this cute little office working brunette with a few other ladies and a group of clean cut douches. It was obviously their attempt to blow off some steam. They weren't doing a good job because the women were talking to just each other, and the dude were high fiving all the way. I was tipsy and I was at the table next to them. So I started sniffing the brunette's hair. The friend she was talking to was like "HEY! You dont do that!" You could tell this was the type of girl that if sex equaled nourishment, she'd be that lil ethiopian girl in that picture with the vultures about to pounce on her. So I iced over the "disrespect", with the ice queen and thank god the brunette didn't take the scent of her hair as a personal boundry. So I dropped some g and it was just very run of the mill, it was as if she was saying in her head, wow a "professional" guy with things to say that don't involve work. That tired me because there is nothing in this girl that would take partying to the next level. So i confronted that directly, I asked her if she'd be into threesomes or getting banged out? I ask this question alot because it separates the cream from the crop. Any girl I want to be with can't take sex so seriously that she gets offended by questions like that. She said excuse me? So I repeated myself and she was like uhhh I dunno, and I asked if she'd include her ice queen friend, and she was like uhhh I dunno, and at this point someone I was there with talks to me and I end up going to the bathroom.

On my way back to the table I could see the ice queen glaring me down, but the brunette had a slight smirk, but alas it went nowhere. Why you ask, because the ice queen mentality infected what coulda been a plethora of possibilities. So ask the questions, don't worry about the response or opinions of others, and keep the hate alive!

Friday, December 10, 2004

LAW OF THE WEEK : Eclipse "The RAT" Rattanovong

Ok this LAW is being awarded to ratboy because he's constantly trying to say im responsible for LAW Ill's mom's camcorder... I only used that thing in Ill's house in his parents' bedroom. His father insisted on recording me banging his wife out while he was gag balled and crying...anyways thats another story. This LAW is kind of like making fun of poor people. You know their station in life is low, so whats the point. This guy is a LAW all the way, but he's gone to extra lengths lately to insure his capture of this award.

I remember a long time ago I saw Rat at a club in dc called divas. This place is legendary for having a pathetic crowd to party with. If you're into partying with 1092 persian/arab men and 3 females this is the place to go! I was there to pickup one of these 3 females there cuz she called me and begged to get her out of there. I walk in and I see the Rat in a circle of men dancing really hard to the sweet arab rhythms. Man sweat was flying, BO was filling the air, and Rat was smiling like he was a championship clubber. Next thing I know this hairy arab gaybear comes into the room, and this guy was wearing a mesh shirt, nipples sticking out, gold chains, greasy hair, and tight rayon khakis. Eclipse sees this guy and is like "OHHHHH HAMEEEEEDD!!!! WHATS UP!!!!!!!!!!!"
I never seen one man get so excited for another man. They run up to each other and hug. Keep in mind because of his exuberant dancing Rat is shirtless at this point. The guy was dancing elsewhere in the club, so both of them are sweaty as hell. Their chests became the nasdaq of mansweat, I never seen so much bodily fluid exchanged in such volume so quickly. They kiss each other in that loser ass "we're so cool we kiss other men twice on the cheek, even though we're in america" type of way. Eyes are smiling and arms are holding them close. The best part is when they went to separate from their loving embrace, Ratboy's nipple rings got caught in Hameed's mesh shirt.

"Ouch! What the fuck Hameed" Ratboy said in grimacing pain. "How the fuck do I get out of this?"

Cool guy Hameed with his glosticks in hand, says "Heyyyy Buddy, don't worry Im your friend, this isn't the first time that this has happened." He starts licking his fingers and rubbing Rat's nipples to lubricate it, he must have done it 9 times to no avail. Not wanting to seem extra gay, Hameed decides to make light of the situation, and he starts waving the glostick behind Eclipse's head, and gyrating his hips. All I could do was pray I'd do enough drugs in life to forget this situation. All of a sudden Ratboy comes loose and limbos through the guy's legs while he is glosticking away. He musta been teabagged 3 times in his limbo but, he didnt care for they were dancing!!!!

Man I'm just angry, I can't believe a loser like Rat would actually at one point try to claim my King Clubber status, while he's dancing with fuckin persians/arab clubbers. Persians and Arabs Yuppie Clubbers are really pathetic fuckers. Thank god they are america's most hated now. All they do is come here and spend 12 yrs in college on Daddy's money. All the bitches are stuck up prewd's who act like a dick in their cooch will stop the world. The dudes all have goatees and wear armani exchange dress shirts and live to club on the weekends with their "crew" which is about 10-12 dudes who look and dress just like each other. BMW's and Mercedes only! If you drive an american car you're not cool in their world. If you listen to anything other than electronic and commercial hiphop you got no game. I guess its your purpose if you're a middle eastern clubber in life to hate everything that isnt exactly like you.

I remember once when I punched this middle eastern dude in the face in the food court at this mall. He was there with his lookalike posse of 3 dudes eating Ranch One. I walked by and bumped his table and apologized and he said "You fuckin whiteboy asshole". I said "Hey dicknose, you got some chicken in your goatee" He gets up and says to me with full on rage, the kind of rage he learned watching movies and seeing how club tough guys act, "You want a problem fucker!" Then I just stuck him and he fell back into his seat saying things like "Fuckin crazy whiteboy, Im glad I dont have my gun" His boys bitched out, and that was it, I got a free shot in for nothing. Take em when you can get em. Also if you see a clubber dude or dudette pull up their mercedes or bmw into a parking spot anywhere, key the fuck out of the car, they didnt pay for it, trust me on that. Their father will beat them up for it, and it will ruin their day.

Also make sure to objectify as many middle eastern clubber girls as prewds deserving of sexual harassment as you can. 90% of them are virgin's for "religious" reasons, but you can find them boozing and drugging it up with the best of em. If you're going to rebel, go all the way, most 13 yr olds get further with their rebellion than these daddy girls do. Their style is mall bought and their lives are occupied by talking shit about their "homegirls". Try starting a conversation up with one of em. You'll see what I mean. They all sware that their too good for the place they are in, and will roll their eyes to remind you of that. Starbuck drinking, Bebe wearing, JLo wanna be bitch ass bitches.

Ok I rambled on but remember for everyone who reads this and makes sense of it, remember there are guys like Rat who have no finer time than partying with these superficial wastes of space on the dance floor, and for that RAT you're the LAW of the week.!!

Thursday, December 02, 2004


wash behind the ears. Posted by Hello

Bill Cosby will save all your souls. Posted by Hello