Friday, October 22, 2004

L.A.W. - NAM ILL CHO GETS HIS

Ok this is the first edition of L.A.W. (Loser Ass of the Week). To start off such a prestigious award I had to select the person that most embodies the qualities that L.A.W. seeks to put out in the open for all to see. Ill has long been the caboose on the loser train. His mother once told me in confidence that when he was born, Ill came out ass first, cuz he was just ready to be fucked. I could go on and on with cuttups but I'll tell an anecdote that was my epiphany to Ill's loser fuckin status.


This was a while back in Nova, I had recently met Ill over at Nop's house and I went over to Nops on a thursday night to see what was going on. I remember thinking to myself who is this asian guy with a northface parka that is acting thuggish. Anyways I walk in and Ill is like "what up yo" with a scowl. I don't know why he was trying to thug up on me as I don't wear fubu like he was that evening. So anyways we're chillin at Nops and the idea comes about to go to this bar right near his house, Ned Devine's.

We walk into Ned Devine's and I immediately started up conversation with a few friends I knew there. Nop is talking to the girl with most ugly fuckin frames in the whole place and Ill is thugging it hard fuckin core at the bar. What happened next was absolutely stunning.

Three stools down from Ill, this corporate yuppie drinking warrior was high fiving his accounting buddies, and just rolling up on every corporate girl that walked by. This one girl walks by and bumps into the bar and her purse knocks over his drink. He looks around and sees Ill with his kangol and his parka sipping on an amstel light. As 50 cent said "I smell pussy".

This J.Crew tough guy walks up to Ill and is like "you spilled my drink bitch!"

Ill tries to be hard to deflect the threat "Yo kid I aint knock shit over"

The look on this carbomb drinking, bad haircut having, button down cool guy was like he had seen more street cred in the playground by his crappy condo amongst the 15 yr olds then he did out of bald headed gay ass Korean Charlie Brown. "Buy me another bitch! Dont make me FUCK YOU!" he said with his fists clinched.

Ill then grabbed the bartender's arm almost pulling it out of his socket and is like "Yo! get my man here two shots of henny"

The guy pours the henny and ill hands the two shots to the Brooks Brothers bastard and is like "its cool we boys man"

Mr cool guy drops the shots on the ground and is like "fuck that I want two miller lights"

Ill gets them and walks away. I saw this out of the corner of my eye while I was talking to friends, and why didn't I interefere??? Cuz Mr Tough Guy was only 5'7 140lbs max!!!!!!!! I've never seen someone act so thug, and this is Ill a few years back when he thought he had legit street cred, get punked so fuckin hard. He asked me a few minutes later, "yo i aint got any money left spot me for a beer?"

Man it sucks when you have to get your friends pity beer. I guess Ill is a born dumbbell. Always getting muscled. Oh yeah also I heard Ill likes to sleep with his shirt off covering his nipples like a girl that has been suprised by someone accidently walking into the bathroom while she just got outta the shower.

Ill you are the L.A.W. of the week!!!!!!!!!

Noone is above the L.A.W. ......... except Steven Segal

I FOUGHT THE LAW...

Ill is this true? I have lost all respect for you. This is the same guy who brought brass knuckles to a NETS game because he was afraid someone might "roll up".

THE CURSE LIVES ON

Red Sox fans should not be celebrating until they win the world series.
1918!

Tuesday, October 19, 2004

Too late people are furious!!!!!!!! Now begins the L.A.W.

Sebastian said we should stop having our diatribes before someone gets mad in his last post.

TOO LATE!

Last night several of us were woken up at 3am by James (whom by the way got off pretty easy in the logic breakdown of homosexuality) raging mad to see what was said about him. Apparently we struck a nerve and his GHB habits have been outed and he might be everyone new's China Doll.

So instead of scaling back on the attacks I'm going to ramp them up. The proof and theorems will be an occasional diversion. However every Friday I am going to subject someone to the L.A.W. (Loser Ass of the Week).

I will be taking nominations for the rest of this week. May Allah have mercy upon their soul, for the L.A.W is sure to be ravaging. Much like the acne that scars Ill's face, Proactive can't hide that pain Ill no matter how happy you are with the results. You know I actually was at his place when his Proactive delivery came in, and he was geniunely excited to recieve it, like it was a fuckin present or something. Christmas came early for Ill's face!!!

So that was just a little sample of the L.A.W. , nominations ?

winter

means

HARD DRUGS!

Thursday, October 14, 2004

rza

You ain't shit your daddy ain't shityour brother ain't shit your money ain't shityour lab ain't shit your rings ain't shityour gear ain't shit your jewels ain't shityour kicks ain't shit nigga your whips ain't shitBobby you ain't shit nigga I'm the shityou ain't shit your daddy ain't shityour brother ain't shit your money ain't shityour lab ain't shit your rings ain't shityour gear ain't shit, your jewels ain't shityour kicks ain't shit, your whips ain't shitBobby, you ain't shit, nigga I'm the shityou ain't shit, your daddy ain't shityour brother ain't shit, your money ain't shityour lab ain't shit, Bobby you ain't shityour rings ain't shit, your gear ain't shityour jewels ain't shit, your kicks ain't shityour whips ain't shit, nigga, I'm the shitYou ain't shit, your daddy ain't shityour brother ain't shit, your money ain't shityour lab ain't shit, your rings ain't shityour gear ain't shit, your jewels ain't shityour kicks ain't shit, your whips ain't shitnigga, I'm the shit...



Wednesday, October 13, 2004

thank goodness for geek friends

how fkn hot is this shit, eh?
From: Richard Schuster
I can't resist showing off the fruits of my labor for the last week and a half, so here I am to spam you with pictures of my creation. I just can't contain my nerdy pride. Check my Bob Vila steez. So you either think it's the coolest shit since Pop Tarts, or you're scratching your head thinking "WTF is wrong with this guy." Fair enough. Dave thinks I should hold a tournament. First prize: bag of Dorritos.

stinking up the joint

this is what happens when you open up the blog doors to the turd :

Good Reading

Bill O Reilly's sexual haraassment suit is some crazy fucking reading.
Let me direct you to page 16 of the suit.
http://www.thesmokinggun.com/archive/1013043mackris16.html


Tuesday, October 12, 2004


Not Guilty. Posted by Hello

HEY HEY HEY

HEY HEY HEY